Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Took care of me as soon as I arrived. Courteous and friendly and professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Brett was an absolute professional. Immediately after arriving I was thrown back by how many vehicles this place had on the lot. INSANE. That's the type of inventory a dealership should flex... Brett took into account my time and pre-shopping I did with my budget and didn't waste it. I knew what truck I wanted and 3 minutes after arriving he had me test driving it. Then an hour (and many papers) later I took it home. Incredibly speedy, and I was impressed as much effort went into selling a used car as would a new car....I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Went looking for a new truck they had a bunch options to look at and the sales people were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

We worked with Jacob and he was amazing! He made car buying easy and fun! We are extremely happy with our purchase and will definitely ask for him by name for future purchases. Thank you Jacob for making this a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Went far & beyond what we were expecting for a dealership. Punctual, attention to detail & cordial. This is our 7th purchase and I hope it won’t be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Disappointed with video “inspection”. Was NO inspection at all, really. Was nothing more than a “phone call” would give me. “Oil change is finished; topped off window fluid.” Nonetheless, I like this dealership very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

My wife and I wanted to get a summer car to just ride around in. We wanted a a c7 corvette stingray. We were able to work a deal out and was treated fairly. That's all you can really ask for. I liked the fact that the sales manager who was a corvette guy himself, took time out of his busy schedule to give us alot of tips and tricks and just going over the ins and outs. Our sales associate was very accommodating and was able to get us where we wanted to be in price. Kudos to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Courteous employees. Convenient service options for leaving vehicle. Clean and comfortable waiting area and provide beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I took my 2019 Ram 2500 in for some recall/warranty work. I found their service department to be quick, knowledgeable, and courteous. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

I bought two cars from this dealership in 6 months because of Mr. Bob Weidner. He is an excellent person who understood our unique family needs and went above and beyond to help us find the best vehicle at the best price. Bob is above all an excellent person. He is calm and experienced in sales. I highly recommend him to all possible clients. Dr. Paul


Leave Us A Review