Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We purchased a used car sight unseen from out-of-state and relied on our Salesman (Tim Cain) to answer all our questions and provide the data we needed to make a buying decision. He provided many photos and even documented any blemishes at our request that you might expect with a used vehicle. He was very responsive over many hours of days we were communicating. The bottom line is when we had the car delivered, it was everything we expected and much more, because he took the sincere time, care, and patience for us! A very pleasant overall experience! Thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The service department went above and beyond to help me out. Iโ€™m a newly single mom and not sure of a lot of things. Everyone I was in contact with went above and beyond. Also the guy that sold me my car (Jimmy) also helped me getting connected with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Awesome customer service I like that they send you a video inspection saying and showing what they did to the vehicle and checking everything to make sure you are on the road with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I really enjoyed my purchase experience! Salesman Gatlin was very kind and efficient. The dealership was kind enough to put new tires on the car and change the [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Always treated like family. Service department is great to work with, for in ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Excellent customer service. Easy process from test drive to out the door Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Got me the best rates and terms for my loan. Kevin, my sales rep was very knowledgeable about the jeep I was wanting to purchase and went over every detail with me and answered every question I had. Made car shopping a breeze!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Jimmy at the Dodge/Chrysler dealership is who we do business with and canโ€™t say enough about how accommodating and friendly he is. He speaks directly which we appreciate. I would not hesitate to do business with him in the future. He is one of the best we have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This was my first experience with the service department. They were friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Schedule was easy. Staff was professional. Liked I could see the inspection of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The people at Performance where knowledgeable, professional, upfront and just made the buying of my RAM an amazing experience. Thank you for the best buying experience

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review